Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars
Release Date:
8 June 2010 (USA)
Never trust a pretty girl with an ugly secret. Gossip thrives amid the Mercedes-Benz, mega mansions, and perfectly manicured hedges in the exclusive town of Rosewood, Pennsylvania. Everyone has something to hide. Based off the book series of the same name, the series follows four estranged best friends Spencer, Hanna, Aria, and Emily who are reunited after their best friend and queen bee of the group, Alison, goes missing only to discover they are receiving messages from an anonymous “A” who knows all their secrets.
External links:
Pretty Little Liars Season 1 Episode 1

You might also like

  • Jon Smit

    Ezra looks extra creepy now