The Night Of

The Night Of
Release Date:
10 July 2016 (USA)
The Night Of is an eight-part limited series that delves into the intricate story of a fictitious murder case in New York City. The series follows the police investigation and legal proceedings, all the while examining the criminal justice system and the purgatory of Rikers Island, where the accused awaits his trial.
External links:
The Night Of Season 1 Episode 1

You might also like